Little Big Town: New Album, Video & TV Appearances

View Comments

little big town little white church1 Little Big Town: New Album, Video & TV Appearances
[lastfm]Little Big Town[/lastfm] is coming with Sugarland to the Amphitheater October 25th, but their newest album, The Reason Why hits the store shelves on Tuesday, August 24th! Check out the video for “Little White Church,” the first single released from their fourth studio album! Watch behind the scenes and check out the track listing!

Watch behind the scenes recording!

lbt the reason why cover Little Big Town: New Album, Video & TV AppearancesThe Reason Why Track List:
1. The Reason Why
2. Runaway Train
3. Kiss Goodbye
4. Shut Up Train
5. Why, Oh Why
6. Little White Church
7. You Can’t Have Everything
8. All The Way Down
9. All Over Again
10. Rain On A Tin Roof
11. Life Rolls On
12. Lean Into It

In celebration of the release, Little Big Town is scheduled to perform on ABC’s Good Morning America on Wednesday, August 25 and on Fox News Channel’s Fox & Friends on Friday, August 27th with both performances airing during the 8:00 AM ET hour.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 596 other followers