We Got New Music From Jamey Johnson!

View Comments

jamey johnson 385x240 We Got New Music From Jamey Johnson!
It’s called, “Front Porch Swing Afternoon” and you are gonna love it! Get your brand new music from [lastfm]Jamey Johnson[/lastfm], today and every Tuesday at iTunes! jamey johnson guitar song cover We Got New Music From Jamey Johnson!This musical celebration is leading up to the release of Jamey’s 25-song, double album, The Guitar Song. Even BETTER news….when you purchase the song and download it on iTunes, you’ll receive credit when you purchase the full album on September 14th!
Rock on my friends!
Here is the 2 Disc Track List:
Disc: 1
1. Lonely At The Top
2. Cover Your Eyes
3. Poor Man Blues
4. Set `Em Up Joe
5. Playing The Part
6. Baby Don’t Cry
7. Heaven Bound
8. Can’t Cash My Checks
9. That’s How I Don’t Love You
10. Heartache
11. Mental Revenge
12. Even The Skies Are Blue
Disc: 2
1. By The Seat Of Your Pants
2. California Riots
3. Dog In The Yard
4. The Guitar Song (Featuring Bill Anderson)
5. That’s Why I Write Songs
6. Macon
7. Thankful For The Rain
8. Good Morning Sunrise
9. Front Porch Swing Afternoon
10. I Remember You
11. Good Time Ain’t What They Used To Be
12. For The Good Times
13. My Way To You

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 597 other followers