Kenny Chesney’s Hemingway’s Whiskey Preview

View Comments

kenny post Kenny Chesneys Hemingways Whiskey Preview

Kenny Chesney’s new album, Hemingway’s Whiskey, is set to be released on Tuesday, September 28th, but we have a preview of some select songs from the album, as well as commentary from [lastfm]Kenny Chesney[/lastfm] himself! Check it out now!

Track List:
1. The Boys of Fall

2. Live A Little

3. Coastal

4. You And Tequila (featuring Grace Potter)

5. Seven Days

6. Small Y’all (Duet with George Jones)

7. Where I Grew Up

8. Reality

9. Round And Round

10. Somewhere With You

11. Hemingway’s Whiskey

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 597 other followers