Tim McGraw Stars In ‘Country Strong’ Alongside Gwyneth Paltrow

View Comments

country strong Tim McGraw Stars In Country Strong Alongside Gwyneth Paltrow

The upcoming film ‘Country Strong‘ starring [lastfm]Tim McGraw[/lastfm] and Gwyneth Paltrow hits theaters on January 7th, 2011, but the soundtrack will be available on October 26th.  This soundtrack is loaded with songs by some of the biggest names in country music and also tracks by all four of the movie’s main stars — Gwyneth, Tim, Leighton Meester and Garrett Hedlund!

Tim McGraw was the executive producer on the soundtrack and it includes tracks from [lastfm]Trace Adkins[/lastfm], [lastfm]Ronnie Dunn[/lastfm], [lastfm]Sara Evans[/lastfm], [lastfm]Faith Hill[/lastfm], [lastfm]Patty Loveless[/lastfm], [lastfm]Hank Williams, Jr[/lastfm]., [lastfm]Lee Ann Womack[/lastfm] and [lastfm]Chris Young[/lastfm]

Order The Soundtrack

Here is the full track listing:

Gwyneth Paltrow – ‘Country Strong’
Written by: Jennifer Hanson, Tony Martin and Mark Nesler
Produced by: Byron Gallimore

Chris Young & Patty Loveless – ‘Love Don’t Let Me Down’
Written by: Marv Green and Troy Olsen
Produced by James Stroud

Sara Evans – ‘A Little Bit Stronger’
Written by: Luke Laird, Hillary Lindsey and Hillary Scott
Produced by: Tony Brown

Garrett Hedlund – ‘Chances Are’
Written by: Nathan Chapman, Lori McKenna and Liz Rose
Produced by: Frank Liddell and Luke Wooten for Carnival Productions

Lee Ann Womack – ‘Liars Lie’
Written by: Sally Barris, Morgane Hayes and Liz Rose
Produced by: Frank Liddell and Chuck Ainlay for Carnival Productions

Ronnie Dunn – ‘She’s Actin’ Single (I’m Drinkin’ Double)’
Written by: Wayne Carson Thompson
Produced by: Ronnie Dunn

Gwyneth Paltrow – ‘Shake That Thing’
Written by: Mark Irwin, Josh Kear and Chris Tompkins
Produced by: Byron Gallimore

Hank Williams, Jr. – ‘Thirsty’
Written by: Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins and Brett Eldredge
Produced by: Michael Knox

Faith Hill – “Give in to Me”
Written by: Billy Falcon, Rose Falcon and Elisha Hoffman
Produced by: Jay Joyce

Trace Adkins – ‘Timing Is Everything’
Written by: Natalie Hemby and Troy Jones
Produced by: Kenny Beard

Leighton Meester – ‘Words I Couldn’t Say’
Written by: Gregory Becker, Tammi Kidd and Steve Robson
Produced by: Nathan Chapman

Gwyneth Paltrow – ‘Coming Home’
Written by: Bob DiPiero, Tom Douglas, Hillary Lindsey and Troy Verges
Produced by: Byron Gallimore

Tim McGraw and Gwyneth Paltrow – ‘Me and Tennessee’
Written by: Chris Martin
Produced by: Byron Gallimore, Tim McGraw, and A. Martin

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 597 other followers