Rascal Flatts Release Track List For “Nothing Like This”

View Comments

rascal flatts 7 Rascal Flatts Release Track List For Nothing Like This

[lastfm]Rascal Flatts[/lastfm] just released their song list for the new album “Nothing Like This“.  You can also pre-order the album!

Fans got a surprise yesterday when the group opened up the pre-order option for the album as well as revealing the track listing!

Pre-Order Nothing Like This

‘Nothing Like This’ Track List

1. ‘Why Wait’
2. ‘Easy’ (featuring Natasha Bedingfield
3. ‘Sunday Afternoon’
4. ‘Play’
5. ‘Nothing Like This’
6. ‘All Night to Get There’
7. ‘Red Camaro’
8. ‘They Try’
9. ‘Summer Young’
10. ‘Tonight Tonight’
11. ‘I Won’t Let Go’

The album, ‘Nothing Like This,’ arrives in stores November 16th.  Rascal Flatts is also taking over the airwaves this Sunday 10/24 where you can get a shot to see them live in NYC, click here for details.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 597 other followers