Sugarland’s ‘The Incredible Machine’ In Operation Now!

View Comments

sugarland incredible machine2 Sugarlands The Incredible Machine In Operation Now!

The day many of you have been waiting for is finally here! Run, don’t walk to pick up your copy of [lastfm]Sugarland[/lastfm]’s fourth album, The Incredible Machine!

Included on the Deluxe Edition of The Incredible Machine and the iTunes LP version of the album is Blood Love Hope Lust and Steam, a 40-minute documentary that takes you behind the scenes of the Incredible Machine recording sessions, as well as the rehearsals for the 2010 Incredible Machine Tour.

If you aren’t already convinced, get a sneak peek here! Find out what Kristian Bush is talking about when he says “it really makes a difference in sounding like a Nintendo or sounding like [lastfm]Blondie[/lastfm], which is apparently a fine line. . .”

[pullquote quote=”When you have an instrument as powerful and as graceful as Jennifer’s voice, you don’t want to tip-toe in. You really go for it! And those types of songs are often where Jennifer and I intersect musically.” credit=”Kristian Bush, Sugarland”]


1. All We Are
2. Incredible Machine
3. Stuck Like Glue
4. Tonight
5. Stand Up
6. Incredible Machine (Interlude)
7. Every Girl Like Me
8. Little Miss
9. Find The Beat Again
10. Wide Open
11. Shine The Light

sugarland incredible machine Sugarlands The Incredible Machine In Operation Now!


View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 597 other followers