Brad Paisley ‘Hits Alive’ Hits Stores Today!

View Comments

Brad Paisley

Make no mistake! If you have been anxiously waiting for a greatest hits compilation from three time Grammy winner, [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Brad Paisley[/lastfm], you won’t be disappointed! In stores and online today (November 2nd) is Hits Alive, featuring 21 individual songs on a 2 disc set including studio recordings as well as live performances of your favorites!

Brad Paisley Live On LettermanHits Alive Track Listing:

Disc 1 is packed with studio versions of Paisley favorites!

Disc 1
1. Mud On The Tires
2. Ticks
3. Anything Like Me
4. The World
5. Little Moments
6. When I Get Where I’m Going (Featuring Dolly Parton)
7. Celebrity
8. Then (Piano Mix)
9. I’m Still A Guy
10. He Didn’t Have to Be
11. Alcohol
12. Whiskey Lullaby (Featuring Alison Krauss)
13. We Danced
14. Online

All tracks on Disc 2 have been recorded live while on tour!

Disc 2
1. Water (Live)
2. American Saturday Night (Live)
3. Waitin’ On A Woman (Live)
4. I’m Gonna Miss Her (Live)
5. Mud On The Tires (Live)
6. She’s Everything (Live)
7. Time Warp (Live)
8. Letter To Me (Live)
9. Then (Live)
10. Alcohol (Live) Watch the Video!
11. Online (Reprise)

To promote the release of Hits Alive Brad Paisley will perform a live streaming concert right here for Live On Letterman tomorrow, November 3rd at 8 PM ET, 5 PM PT.

Brad PaisleyBest Brad Paisley tour pranks!

Best YouTube covers of Brad Paisley

Best Duets with Brad Paisley

And of course, Brad Paisley Guitars!

Purchase Brad Paisley‘s Hits Alive now at Amazon, iTunes and Brad Paisley’s Official Website!

Watch the video for Brad’s 13th consecutive #1 hit, “Water!”

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 597 other followers