Sara Evans Gets Stronger

View Comments

106689231 Sara Evans Gets Stronger

It’s been six years since [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Sara Evans[/lastfm] released new music, but the wait for fans is almost over! With the new album to hit store shelves in just a few months, Sara has released the track list and what you can expect with the new album.

Sara spoke with The Boot about her sixth studio album Stronger, she explains that “This new album is full of fresh new sounds from me, and many songs that I co-wrote, but it’s also the signature Sara Evans sound that I hope will make the fans want to buy this record!”

Track List:

1. ‘Desperately’
Sara Evans/Marcus Hummon

2. ‘A Little Bit Stronger’
Luke Laird/Hillary Lindsey/Hillary Scott

3. ‘My Heart Can’t Tell You No’
Simon Climie/Dennis W. Morgan

4. ‘Anywhere’
Matt Evans/Jaren Johnston

5. ‘Alone’
Brian Henningsen/Aaron Henningsen

6. ‘Love Don’t Need No Ticket to Ride’
Sara Evans/Leslie Satcher

7. ‘Life Without Losing’
Sara Evans/Barry Dean/Andrew Dorff/Luke Laird

8. ‘What That Drink Cost Me’
Sara Evans/Nathan Chapman/Matt Evans

9. ‘Wildfire’
Sara Evans/Kara DioGuardi/Matt Evans/Marti Frederiksen

10. ‘Born to Fly’ (Bluegrass Version)
Sara Evans/Marcus S. Hummon/Darrell Scott

*Tracks 1, 4, 6, 8 – Produced by Nathan Chapman and Sara Evans. Associate Producer: Matt Evans.

*Tracks 2-3, 5, 7 & 10 – Produced by Tony Brown

*Track 9 – Produced by Marti Frederiksen

Sara’s new album will be released march 8, but you can pre-order it now!

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 597 other followers