American Idol 10th Anniversary Album

View Comments

ai American Idol 10th Anniversary Album
Has it been ten years already? My, my time flies when your having fun. In honor of their tenth season American Idol, in conjunction with 19 Recordings and RCA will release American Idol 10th Anniversary: The Hits Volume 1.

The album will include music from all of the previous winners and some extra tracks from three of the finalists. [lastfm link_type=””]Carrie Underwood[/lastfm]’s Before He Cheats will be one of the twelve songs on the album. Here are the top 5:

1) [lastfm link_type=””]Kelly Clarkson[/lastfm], “Since U Been Gone”
2) [lastfm link_type=””]Ruben Studdard[/lastfm], “Superstar”
3) [lastfm link_type=””]Clay Aiken[/lastfm], “Invisible”
4) [lastfm link_type=””]Fantasia[/lastfm], “When I See U”
5) [lastfm link_type=””]Carrie Underwood[/lastfm], “Before He Cheats”

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 597 other followers