Text Vote For ACM Award Winners!

View Comments
brad paisley acm2 Text Vote For ACM Award Winners!

Tom Pennington/ Getty Images

Country music is the people’s music, and country music fans are the most important part of the equation. That’s why you get to vote for two of country music’s biggest honors: the Academy of Country Music Award for Entertainer of the Year and New Artist of the Year. This year, you can vote online or you can text your vote during the broadcast!

This year’s nominees for Entertainer of the Year are:

  • [lastfm]Jason Aldean[/lastfm]
  • [lastfm]Toby Keith[/lastfm]
  • [lastfm]Miranda Lambert[/lastfm]
  • [lastfm]Brad Paisley[/lastfm]
  • [lastfm]Keith Urban[/lastfm]
  • [lastfm]Taylor Swift[/lastfm]

New Artist of the Year is between [lastfm]Eric Church[/lastfm] and [lastfm]The Band Perry[/lastfm].

The codes to text for your favorite artists will appear on the screen during Sunday’s broadcast of the ACM Awards on CBS at 8 PM ET/PT.  Fan text voting is Powered by the Ram Truck Brands

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 597 other followers