Sneak Peek: Lady Antebellum Album Cover & Track List

View Comments

lady antebellum Sneak Peek: Lady Antebellum Album Cover & Track List

[photogallerylink id=58415 align=right] [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Lady Antebellum[/lastfm] will release their newest album, Own The Night, on September 13th. Check out what the cover will look like and see the track list of songs!

Charles, Hillary and Dave wrote ten of the twelve songs on the upcoming CD:

Own The Night track listing:

1. We Owned The Night

2. Just A Kiss

3. Dancin’ Away With My Heart

4. Friday Night

5. When You Were Mine

6. Cold As Stone

7. Singing Me Home

8. Wanted You More

9. As You Turn Away

10. Love I’ve Found In You

11. Somewhere Love Remains

12. Heart Of The World

CLICK HERE to see what the album cover looks like!

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 597 other followers