Just Announced: CMA Award Nominations

View Comments
Rick Diamond/ Getty Images

Rick Diamond/ Getty Images

The 45th Annual CMA Awards are coming at us November 9, hosted once again by the dynamic “Remind Me” duo [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Brad Paisley[/lastfm] and [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Carrie Underwood[/lastfm] and nominations were just announced on Good Morning America.  Which country artists are taking over the 2011 CMA Awards?  Find out below.

Vocal Group of the Year

[lastfm]The Band Perry[/lastfm]
[lastfm]Lady Antebellum[/lastfm]
[lastfm]Little Big Town[/lastfm]
[lastfm]Rascal Flatts[/lastfm]
[lastfm]Zac Brown Band[/lastfm]

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 597 other followers