ACM New Artist of the Year Fan Voting

View Comments
American Country Awards 2011 - Show

[photogallerylink id=45178 align=right] The semi-finalists for the New Artist of the Year category were announced and we are giving the fans the power to choose the three nominees.

First round fan voting for New Artist of the Year began at Monday and will close on Monday, January 30th at Noon. The final three nominees will be announced in February and will move on to compete for ACM New Artist of the Year. Final round voting for the New Artist category will begin at on Monday, March 19th and will close on April 1st, with the winner being announced live during the 47th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards broadcast on CBS on Sunday, April 1st at 8p ET/PT. Don’t miss this chance to cast your vote so your favorite new artist wins! The semi-finalists are: Brantley Gilbert, Hunter Hayes, JT Hodges, Scotty McCreery, Justin Moore, David Nail, Jerrod Niemann, and Thompson Square.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 596 other followers