48th ACM Awards

View Comments
Florida Georgia Line

Florida Georgia Line (Mark Davis/Getty Images)

We told you we’d keep you up to date as things happen in the world of performers who will be added to the list for the ACM Awards.  Well its time to make some additions.  Those additions include Dierks Bentley, Hunter Hayes, Brantley Gilbert, Jana Kramer and Florida Georgia Line.  The telecast is set for April 7 in Las Vegas on CBS-TV.  They will participate remotely from The Orleans Arena via the 3rd Annual ACM Fan Jam and Post-Award Concert.  They join previously announced headliner Brad Paisley.  For more information go here.



View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 597 other followers