Video: Joe Diffie, Aaron Tippin & Sammy Kershaw Are ‘All In The Same Boat’

By Barbara Ann - Email: | Facebook: | Twitter: @BarbaraAnnWqyk
View Comments

Country music legends Joe Diffie, Aaron Tippin and Sammy Kershaw have joined forces on a tour and a new album called, ‘All in the Same Boat‘.

The 12-track album available now at Walmart features all-new music as well as freshly recorded versions of a few familiar songs from these country superstar’s careers.


1. All in the Same Boat

2. Kiss This

3. Heart of Gold
4. She Don’t Know She’s Beautiful
5. The Way You Look Tonight
6. On and On

7. The Route I Took

8. I’m Hangin’ On
9. Misery Loves Company
10. I Love to Work
11. He Believed
12. Old Friends

This next new Joe Diffie video is NOT on this CD – but I had to throw it in cause it’s so good!

Joe Diffie feat. D-Thrash of Jawga Boyz — Jason Aldean 1994 Response (“Girl Ridin’ Shotgun”)


Aaron Tippin:

Joe Diffie:

Sammy Kershaw:

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 597 other followers