Studio Lines
Pinellas: 727-579-9999
Toll Free: 1-800-992-1099
Fax: 727-563-8202

Text Us at 24261 and visit our text store here!

To Reach the WQYK Business Office:
727-579-1925

Prize Pick-Up
Prizes may be picked up between the hours of 8:30AM to 5:30PM Monday thru Friday at the office.
The office address is:
9721 Executive Center Dr, Suite 200
St Petersburg, FL 33702

The office is closed on Saturday and Sunday and major holidays for prize pick up.
Prizes must be picked up within 30 days of winning.  We do not mail prizes.

WQYK Jock Email Addresses:
Dave McKay: Dmckay@wqyk.com
Veronica: Vgirl@wqyk.com
June Knight: june.knight@cbsradio.com
Steve Austin: Austin@wqyk.com

Having a problem with the Club QYK section of our site?
Click here!

Programming
Operations Mgr./PD: Brian Thomas 727-563-8883
Music Dir.: Kevin Ebel, kebel@wqyk.com, 727-563-8946
Production Mgr.: Brenda McCarthy, brenda.mccarthy@cbsradio.com, 727-563-8937

Questions about a WQYK Contest or Event?
Promotions Director: Meredith Mazanek, meredith.mazanek@cbsradio.com, 727-563-8896
Promotions Coordinator: Michael Cape, mike.cape@cbsradio.com, 727-563-8937

Have a question about WQYK.com?
Digital Content Manager: Stefen Anderson
stefen.anderson@cbsradio.com

Advertising Info
For more information on how to advertise with us, call 727.563.8815
General Sales Manager: Brian Lang, Brian.Lang@cbsradio.com