Studio Lines:
Pinellas: 727-579-9999
Toll Free: 1-800-992-1099
Fax: 727-563-8202

 

To Reach the WQYK Business Office:
727-579-1925

 

Prize Pick-Up:
Prizes may be picked up between the hours of 8:30AM to 5:30PM Monday thru Friday at the office.

 

Our office address is:
9721 Executive Center Dr, Suite 200
St Petersburg, FL 33702

The office is closed on Saturday and Sunday and major holidays for prize pick up.
Prizes must be picked up within 30 days of winning. We will not mail prizes.

 

WQYK Jock Email Addresses:
Dave McKay: Dmckay@wqyk.com
Veronica: Vgirl@wqyk.com
June Knight: june.knight@cbsradio.com
Steve Austin: Austin@wqyk.com

 

Programming:
Operations Mgr./PD: Rob Morris 727-563-8883, rob.morris@cbsradio.com
Music Dir.: Kevin Ebel, ebel@wqyk.com, 727-563-8946

 

Questions about a WQYK Contest or Event?
Promotions Director: Hillary Nelson, hillary.nelson@cbsradio.com, 727-563-8896

 

Have a question about WQYK.com?
Digital Content Manager: Stefen Anderson
stefen@wqyk.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 590 other followers