Spring 2014 National Radio Contest Online Entry

OFFICIAL CONTEST RULES

—————————————————————————————–
CONTEST TIMES (MONDAY TO FRIDAY) TO LISTEN FOR THE CODE-WORD

Eastern Time Zone:
10:05am & 5:05pm

Central Time Zone:
9:05am & 4:05pm

Mountain Time Zone:
8:05am & 3:05pm

Pacific Time Zone:
7:05am & 2:05pm